Math and Physics Faculty (updated Thu Aug 31 11:19:41 EDT 2017)

Castelot, William, wcastelot@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Celone, James, jcelone@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Cook, Dana, dcook@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
El Turkey, Houssein, helturkey@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Fiorillo, Elizabeth, efiorillo@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Garb, Gregory, ggarb@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Grant, Mary, mgrant@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Green, Kevin, kgreen@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Griffiths, Matthew, mgriffiths@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Intarapanich, Pichai, pintarapanich@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Kirkor, Ewa, ekirkor@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Kolibal, Joseph, jkolibal@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Kottegoda, Suwanda, ykottegoda@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Liu, Dan, daliu@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Manla, Emad, emanla@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Mannino, Thomas, tmannino@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Maxwell, Kerry, kmaxwell@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
McHugh, Travis, tmchugh@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Mohie-Eldin, Mohie-Eldin, mmohie-eldin@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Muench, Orapin, omuench@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Paulin, Harvey, hpaulin@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Poplawski, Nikodem, npoplawski@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Poplawski, Nikodem, npoplawski@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Quintin, Danielle, dquintin@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Rakov, Vsevolod, srakov@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Ramos, Jose, jramos@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Rivers, Yevgeniya, yrivers@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Rondinone, Kathleen, krondinone@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Ryan, Kevin, kryan@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Samanta, Himadri, hsamanta@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Serikova, Alla, aserikova@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Sharma, Ramesh, rsharma@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Sinha, Saion, ssinha@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Sweeney, Paul, psweeney@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Sweeney, Paul, psweeney@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Tully-Doyle, Ryan, rtullydoyle@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Umarov, Sabir, sumarov@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Watzl, June, jwatzl@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Zoghb, Nicolas, nzoghb@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)