Math and Physics Faculty (updated Thu Jan 19 10:22:14 EST 2017)

Bonett-Matiz, Marco, mbonettmatiz@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Castelot, William, wcastelot@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Celone, James, jcelone@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Cook, Dana, dcook@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
El Turkey, Houssein, helturkey@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Fiorillo, Elizabeth, efiorillo@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Garb, Gregory, ggarb@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Grant, Mary, mgrant@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Griffiths, Matthew, mgriffiths@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Intarapanich, Pichai, pintarapanich@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Kirkor, Ewa, ekirkor@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Kolibal, Joseph, jkolibal@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Kottegoda, Suwanda, ykottegoda@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Lardas, George, glardas@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Liu, Dan, daliu@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Mannino, Thomas, tmannino@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Maxwell, Kerry, kmaxwell@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Mehlman, Marc, mmehlman@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Mohie-Eldin, Mohie-Eldin, mmohie-eldin@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Muench, George, gmuench@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Muench, Orapin, omuench@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Paulin, Harvey, hpaulin@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Peterson, Elizabeth, epeterson@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Poplawski, Nikodem, npoplawski@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Rakov, Vsevolod, srakov@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Ramos, Jose, jramos@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Rivers, Yevgeniya, yrivers@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Rondinone, Kathleen, krondinone@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Ryan, Kevin, kryan@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Samanta, Himadri, hsamanta@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Samiei, Fariba, fsamiei@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Serikova, Alla, aserikova@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Sharma, Ramesh, rsharma@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Sinha, Saion, ssinha@newhaven.edu (Physics)
Umarov, Sabir, sumarov@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)
Zoghb, Nicolas, nzoghb@newhaven.edu (Mathematics)